Local State Candidates:


21st State Senate District: Monica Tujak Brill
23rd State Senate District: Dennis Bradley
120th General Assembly District: Phil Young
121st General Assembly District: Joe Gresko
122nd General Assembly District: Jose Goncalves

Municipal Candidates:


Probate Judge: Max Rosenberg

Statewide Candidates:


Governor: Ned Lamont
Lt. Governor:Susan Bysiewics
Secretary of State: Denise Merrill
Attorney General: William Tong
Treasurer: Shawn Wooden
Comptroller: Kevin Lembo

Federal Candidates:


Chris Murphy

House of Representatives:
Rosa DeLauro